Tourwix Travel | Airport Transfer, Ticket, Tour, Hotel, Health

Don`t miss the tour, airport transfer, flight, health and hotel deals from Tourwix Travel

All Inclusive Pricing

Tourwix Travel & Airport Transfer promises its Guests and Partners the best Price and the best service for all Departments of our Work. The Prices on our Website are Fixed and Final (Taxes, Parking and Service Fees are included in the price). In addition, there is no additional payment. Our Motto is: What you see is what you pay for.

Safe and Comfortable Service

Tourwix Travel & Airport Transfer offers safe, comfortable and first-class service at home and abroad. It creates a travel plan for you with its experts and presents everything to you in detail. It is our job to keep customer satisfaction at the highest level and to complete our coordination without errors and with high quality.

24/7 Managed Business Model

Tourwix Travel & Airport Transfer we offer 24/7 Easy-to-Manage Business Models and Support Services. A special Economic Pricing Model, Reporting System, Account for Management and Administration of Finances and Integration options for our partners. We love our work and are always open to innovations. We say „Yes

ABOUT US

Tourwix Travel & Airport Transfer has been represented in Turkey and abroad with its experienced staff since 2015. Why You Should Make a Travel Plan with Tourwix? Because we operate in the fields of tourism, airport transfer, airline ticket sales, tours, hotel accommodation and health tourism. Customer satisfaction and innovation are among our strategic priorities. The 24/7 service is provided especially in professional teamwork with employees who speak Turkish, German, English and Russian.
 
Tourwix Travel & Airport Transfer is an uninterrupted 24/7 contact point for its guests and is well equipped with its network of service providers for airport transfer and hotel tour transfer services. With our international partners, it offers the quality of service that is offered in international standards, i.e. under the same conditions in all countries.
 
With our unique design, it is very easy for you to find the perfect tour with us. The doubt always remains, no matter how much you trust a travel agent. Still unsure of where to go and how to find the best prices on tours? Don`t miss the tour, airport transfer, flight, health and hotel deals from Tourwix Travel. We have 24/7 telephone support for you. We are happy to help you with changes to your reservations and bookings.

shopping_bag

Shopping

beach_access

Beach

spa

SPA

pool

Swim

favorite

Romance

sailing

Yacht

hiking

Hike

downhill_skiing

Ski

bungalow

Villa

Popular Tourwix Travel & Airport Transfer Destinations

tourwix welcome board

Tourwix Airport Transfer Welcome Service


Our driver will meet you at the exit of the arrival terminal, our driver will be available at the arrival terminal 30 minutes before your landing and greet you with your name sign.

If you have booked a return transfer, our driver will meet you at the exit door of your hotel reception.

Sign up for our newsletter!

The best deals, exclusive prices, helpful tips and more.

You will receive emails with useful tips and promotions twice a week, and you can unsubscribe from them at any time.
Bisiklet Tur Rehberi | TOURWIX

Feedback from our travelers

Very good (0)

Good (0)

Middle (0)

Bad (0)

Very bad (0)

Average Rate

0 Rating

Johan

5.9.2021

Quality service as always. I am not surprised. Thanks for Bodrum airport transfer.

Olga B.

19.4.2021

Great and Fine. Thanks for transfer from Rixos Premium Belek to Antalya Airport. Everythink was very nice.

P. John

12.3.2021

Since I don`t like group transfers, I booked a Kemer transfer with Tourwix. I was received with my name at Antalya Airport. The journey took 50 minutes. The car was clean and new.

Beach21

28.2.2021

We are in Antalya almost every year and always go shopping, but it has always been difficult to drive. This year we did the shopping experience with Tourwix. Everything went as planned and we could all shop in peace and quiet. The prices were good.

Maria M.

18.12.2020

I am very happy for this service. I wanted something cheap and yet high quality. And that`s what I got from Tourwix. The transfer was comfortable and safe. Many thanks for this great service. We will meet again next time! I will definitely recommend you!

Jane M.C

2.1.2021

The acquaintance in the hotel recommended Tourwix Transfer to us, because you had booked an individual transfer on arrival. We were able to book our transfer on the website in more than three minutes. There were even extras like wine or champagne.

Peter Shurman

3.1.2021

We booked a complete tour from Tourwix (flight, hotel and transfer). Everything was as promised and planned. We even had a flight delay, but the team was on time at the meeting point! We will use your service again next year!

Katya Ivanova

19.12.2020

We were a little worried when we booked our vacation from another provider this time. But I have to say, we were welcomed very well and driven to the hotel. The car was very modern and well maintained. Many thanks to the Tourwix team!

(max. 200 characters)
Let`s be friends!
tursab logo atso logo iata logo

© Copyright 2015 - 2021, Tourwix.de

Artmodern UG (Haftungsbeschränkt) Works with Conforming Laws of Germany
Company Address: Breitenweg 23, 74229 Oedheim

Verpassen Sie nicht die Tour, Flughafentransfer, Flug, Medizin- und Hotelangebote von Tourwix Travel

All Inklusive Preise

Tourwix Travel verspricht seinen Gästen und Partnern den besten Preis und den besten Service. Unsere Preise auf unserer Website sind Fest- und Endpreise (Steuern, Park- und Servicegebühr sind im Preis inbegriffen). Darüber hinaus gibt es keine zusätzliche Zahlung. Unser Motto: Was Sie sehen, ist das, wofür Sie bezahlen.

Sicher und Komfortabler Service

Tourwix Travel bietet sicheren, komfortablen und erstklassigen Service im In- und Ausland. Es erstellt mit seinen Fachleuten einen Reiseplan für Sie und präsentiert Ihnen alles im Detail. Es ist unsere Aufgabe, die Kundenzufriedenheit auf höchstem Niveau zu halten und unsere Koordination fehlerfrei und qualitativ hochwertig abzuschließen.

24/7 Managed Geschäftsmodell

Wir bieten ein einfach zu verwaltende Geschäftsmodell und Supportleistung 24/7 an. Erstellen ein spezielles wirtschaftliches Preismodell, Berichtssystem, Account zur Führung und Verwaltung der Finanzen sowie Integrationsoptionen für unsere Partner. Wir lieben unsere Arbeit und Innovationen.

shopping_bag

Einkaufen

beach_access

Strand

spa

SPA

pool

Schwimmen

favorite

Romantik

sailing

Yacht

hiking

Tour

downhill_skiing

Ski

bungalow

Villa

ÜBER UNS

Tourwix Travel ist seit 2015 mit seinen erfahrenen Mitarbeitern ist in der Türkei und im Ausland vertreten. Wir sind in den Bereichen, Tourismus, Flughafentransfer, Verkauf von Flugtickets, Touren, Hotelunterkünfte und Medizin tätig. Warum sollten Sie mit Tourwix einen Reiseplan erstellen? Da Kundenzufriedenheit und Innovation zu unseren strategischen Prioritäten gehört. Der 24/7-Service wird insbesondere bei professioneller Teamarbeit mit Mitarbeitern erbracht, die die türkische, deutsche, englische und russische Sprache beherrschen.

Tourwix Travel ist eine ununterbrochene 24/7-Kontaktstelle für seine Gäste und verfügt über eine starke Ausstattung mit seinem Dienstleister Netzwerk in Bezug auf Flughafen- und Hotel- Tour-Transfer-Service. Mit unseren internationalen Partnern bietet es die Servicequalität, die in internationalen Normen angeboten wird, d.h unter den gleichen Bedingungen in allen Ländern.

Mit unserem einzigartigen Design ist es sehr einfach für Sie, mit uns die perfekte Tour zu finden. Der Zweifel bleibt immer bestehen, egal wie sehr Sie einem Reisebüro vertrauen. Sie sind sich noch nicht sicher, wohin Sie gehen sollen und wie Sie die besten Preise für Touren finden können? Verpassen Sie nicht die Tour, Transfer, Flug,  Medizin und Hotelangebote von Tourwix Travel. Wir haben einen 24/7-Telefon-Support für Sie. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei Änderungen Ihrer Reservierungen und Buchungen.

Tourwix Travel | Flughafentransfer, Tickets, Tour, Hotel, Medizin

Tourwix Blog

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an!

Die besten Angebote, exklusive Preise, hilfreiche Tipps und mehr.

Sie erhalten zweimal pro Woche E-Mails mit nützlichen Tipps und Werbeaktionen, die Sie jederzeit abbestellen können.
Bisiklet Tur Rehberi | TOURWIX

Bewertungen unserer Touristen

Sehr gut (0)

Gut (0)

Mitte (0)

Schlecht (0)

Sehr schlecht (0)

Bewertung Punktzahl

0 Auswertung

Susanne Lote

19.4.2021

Wir haben Tourwix Transfer auf der Route vom Flughafen Antalya nach Alanya genutzt. Alles verlief mit Erfolg, sind sehr zufrieden.

Heinz B.

12.3.2021

Vielen vielen Dank an Tourwix. Wir haben den Flughafentransfer nach Alanya gebucht. Alles verlief wie geplant.

Erika H.

27.2.2021

Unser Urlaub in Kemer begann mit Tourwix. Wir hatten eine angenehme fahrt zu unserem Hotel, für die Kinder waren die Kindersitze vorhanden. Wir wünschen Tourwix weiterhin viel Erfolg. Service war großartig, Preisleistung ist gut!

Julia Neumann

15.1.2021

In dieser Corona Zeit, haben wir uns für die Türkei entschieden. Auf dem Rückflug haben wir mit Tourwix Travel einen Fast Track Service am Flughafen benutzt. Ohne lange Anstehen und der Kontakt zu anderen Touristen wurde somit verhindert. Ich empfehle diese sehr gerne für Familien mit Kinder.

Hana Turkman

20.12.2020

Erste Klasse, Hände hoch! Wir waren mit allem von Tourwix sehr zufrieden. Die Tour nach Pamukkale mit einem Individuellen Fahrer hat uns überrascht, denn wir haben nicht an so einen Service gedacht! Warum weiß ich nicht aber man sucht immer eine Haken aber das gab es bei Tourwix nicht.

Ronald Schiemer

23.12.2020

Nach einer langen Fahrt mit dem Gruppentransfer beim Ankunft, haben wir uns definitiv bei der Rückreise für einen Individuellen Transfer entschieden. Tourwix Transfer hat uns pünktlich vom Hotel abgeholt und wie bei der Bestellung waren die Kindersitze vorhanden. Vielen Dank.

Ebru Sahin

26.2.2021

Wir habe mit Tourwix unsere Reise zum Titanic Deluxe Belek gebucht. Für die schnelle Antwort und Online Reservierung bedanken wir uns ganz herzlich. Alles verlief einwandfrei, wir bekamen direkt bei Ankunft unsere Zimmer und war wie versprochen im Hauptgebäude.

Stephanie Heinzmann

28.2.2021

Nach Ankunft am Flughafen Antalya, haben wir am Ausgang des Flughafens unser Namensschild sofort gesehen. Wir wurden sehr schön Empfangen. Sogar gab es Hilfe beim Gepäck tragen. Die Fahrt zu unserem Hotel war sehr schön, ruhig und vor allem Sicher. Vielen Dank an Tourwix Transfer.

(max. 200 Zeichen)
Lass uns Freunde sein!
tursab logo atso logo iata logo

© Copyright 2015 - 2021, Tourwix.de

Artmodern UG (Haftungsbeschränkt) Arbeitet mit Übereinstimmenden Gesetzen von Deutschland
Firmensitz: Breitenweg 23, 74229 Oedheim